Home
Obituaries
About Us
Service Options
Funeral Mass Planning
Funeral Music Options
Merchandise
For Veterans
Pre-Arrangements
Social Security
Directions
Resources

Northwood Funeral Home & Crematory
5608 Broadway
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Tel: 1-561-844-4311

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Wallis E. Schulle Sun April 15, 2018
Rev. Deacon Albert Wesley Mon April 09, 2018
Carmen E. Baldrica Thu March 29, 2018
Susan A. Ingrao-Woods Mon March 19, 2018
Josephine Marie Bowen Mon March 05, 2018
Joyce Jean Bren Fri March 02, 2018
Larry Dean Hatfield Tue February 20, 2018
Joseph Patrick Kearns Sat February 10, 2018
Patricia H. (Huddleston) Mollineaux Sat February 03, 2018
Sylvia A. Serrano Thu January 25, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Northwood Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |