Home
Obituaries
About Us
Service Options
Merchandise
For Veterans
Pre-Arrangements
Social Security
Directions
Resources

Northwood Funeral Home & Crematory
5608 Broadway
West Palm Beach, Florida 33407
Tel: (561) 844-4311

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Elizabeth Lorraine Spivey Mon February 27, 2017
Elizabeth Jean Deese Thu February 16, 2017
Eugene K. Price Fri February 10, 2017
Charles Howard Kasbee Sat February 04, 2017
Gwyn Angela Dussia Fri February 03, 2017
Hugh Esposito Wed January 25, 2017
Alfred Lewis Sun January 22, 2017
Wallace Bertram Therien, Jr. Wed January 18, 2017
Thomas Rielly Mon January 16, 2017
Jacqueline Campisi Sat January 14, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Northwood Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |